The exhibition is getting closer.

An exhibition of work by my son and I is getting closer. Exciting in one way, terrifying in another. Below are some of the prints and drawings of mine on the short list to be starters in the exhibition.

exh1
These are etchings and lino prints…

exh2
a
nd these are monoprints and drawings.

I’m really hoping I’m not going to embarras myself with all this. For anyone in Adelaide the exhibition will be at the Prospect Glalery from April 13th 2015.

One response to “The exhibition is getting closer.

Leave a Reply

